Stevie Rachelle Since Sixty-Six

$9.99 / On Sale

This listing is for my second solo release, Stevie Rachelle “Since Sixty Six” on CD.
I will sign this and personalize it to YOUR name, unless you want a different name, or not at all, please let me know. This is a factory replicated disc, with factory cut four panel/two page insert. See cover, tray card and related images. Thx, Stevie Rachelle Tracks…

  1. Like a Kid Again
  2. Not Telling the Truth
  3. I Wont Give Up
  4. Two Peanuts on the Floor
  5. It’s All Over
  6. Tova
  7. All Out of Love
  8. Dont Complain
  9. Broken Man
  10. Hotline from Hell

Stevie Rachelle vocals Michael Raphael guitar, bass, keyboards Nick Nolan guitar, bass Mark Ricciardi guitar Gilby Clarke guitar Johnny Griparic bass Brian Burwells drums Brian Tichy drums